HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Steve

avatar

Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 30
Location : Hartford,CT

PostSubject: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   Sun Aug 16, 2009 3:14 am

Hello this is you boy toy Steve hitting it off with weekly announcements. If you dont know plasma wrestling is a new and upcoming site so please help us strive for accuracy by donating below.

Chats Rules
Plasma-wrestling have came up with 7 simple chat rules that shouldnt be hard to follow. Click Here to read them

Plasma-wrestling upcoming Showings

MONDAY WWE Raw
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

TUESDAY WWE ECW
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

WEDNESDAY TBA

THURSDAY WWE Superstars
8:00 P.M. Eastern; 7:00 P.M. Central; 6:00 P.M. Mountain; 5:00 P.M. Pacific; and 1:00 A.M. U.K.

THURSDAY TNA Wrestling
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

FRIDAY WWE SmackDown!
8:00 P.M. Eastern; 7:00 P.M. Central; 6:00 P.M. Mountain; 5:00 P.M. Pacific; and 1:00 A.M. U.K.

SATURDAY TBA

SUNDAY WWE Summerslam
8:00 P.M. Eastern; 7:00 P.M. Central; 6:00 P.M. Mountain; 5:00 P.M. Pacific; and 1:00 A.M. U.K time(to buy a premium stream click here)

**If you have any questions or concerns about this weeks schedule please reply below or talk to steve sean or taker fan 09 on the chat

You can follow Steve on twitter at Twitter.com/cornholio4321

**PLEASE CHIP IN FOR BETTER STREAMS**


Last edited by Steve on Sun Aug 23, 2009 5:49 pm; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
Steve

avatar

Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 30
Location : Hartford,CT

PostSubject: Re: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   Sun Aug 16, 2009 1:46 pm

Penis
Back to top Go down
Steve

avatar

Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 30
Location : Hartford,CT

PostSubject: Re: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   Sun Aug 16, 2009 4:54 pm

sexy
Back to top Go down
TLA



Posts : 16
Join date : 2009-05-03

PostSubject: Re: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   Tue Aug 18, 2009 10:48 pm

these are cool steve
Back to top Go down
Steve

avatar

Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 30
Location : Hartford,CT

PostSubject: Re: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   Fri Aug 21, 2009 3:42 pm

thanks tla
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23   

Back to top Go down
 
Plasma-wrestlingweek of Announcements 8/17-23
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Laser/Plasma cutting locally?
» Inverters & sensitive electronic equipment.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Main :: Updates & Important Information-
Jump to: