HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Plasma-wrestling week of anouncements 8/24-8/30

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Steve

avatar

Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-08-13
Age : 30
Location : Hartford,CT

PostSubject: Plasma-wrestling week of anouncements 8/24-8/30   Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:46 pm

Hello this is your chick magnet Steve hitting it off with weekly announcements. If you dont know plasma wrestling is a new and upcoming site so please help us strive for accuracy by donating below.

Chats Rules
Plasma-wrestling have came up with 7 simple chat rules that shouldnt be hard to follow. Click here to read them

Plasma-wrestling upcoming Showings

MONDAY WWE Raw
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

TUESDAY WWE ECW
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

WEDNESDAY TBA

THURSDAY WWE Superstars
8:00 P.M. Eastern; 7:00 P.M. Central; 6:00 P.M. Mountain; 5:00 P.M. Pacific; and 1:00 A.M. U.K.

THURSDAY TNA Wrestling
9:00 P.M. Eastern; 8:00 P.M. Central; 7:00 P.M. Mountain; 6:00 P.M. Pacific; and 2:00 A.M. U.K.

FRIDAY WWE SmackDown!
8:00 P.M. Eastern; 7:00 P.M. Central; 6:00 P.M. Mountain; 5:00 P.M. Pacific; and 1:00 A.M. U.K.

SATURDAY UFC 102
10:00 P.M Eastern; 9:00 P.M. Central; 8:00 P.M Mountain; 7:00 P.M Pacific; 3:00 A.M U.K.(To order a HQ premium stream click here)

SUNDAY TBA

**If you have any questions or concerns about this weeks schedule please reply below or talk to steve or sean on the chat

You can follow Steve on twitter at Twitter.com/cornholio4321

**PLEASE CHIP IN FOR BETTER STREAMS**
Back to top Go down
 
Plasma-wrestling week of anouncements 8/24-8/30
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Created a Wrestling Games facebook page(WC's FPR will be promoted each week)
» Stock for the week of 7/31/2011
» Step-back week mileage
» marathons 1 week apart
» The proper way to do a step back week...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Main :: Updates & Important Information-
Jump to: